numberfor.blogg.se

Pokemon fighters ex unown god
Pokemon fighters ex unown god












So what you say?" The trainer just shrugged and said sure. Ya'll wants to battle? I gots to train my pokes to battle the Jasmine Gym, yo. As he walked up to the second floor, he saw a trainer with six pokeballs aroudn his waist. Kalidas went into the Olivine lighthouse, hoping to find trainers that he could train against. Now stop whining and show me whenther you're a Gym Leader or not." replied Locke. "Did I say we were playing an official League battle? NO. "That wasn't part of our agreement! Besides, official League rules-"

pokemon fighters ex unown god

If my Sneasel faints or I call it back, you win." smiled Locke. If your Miltank faints or you call it back, I win. "Oh, and I forgot to mention this is a one Pokemon duel. This RP is taking place in Johto, not Kanto.)) If you plan on doing stuff in Kanto, or Hoenn for that matter, you best do it in some other RP that takes place in Kanto, which is not here. ((Last time I checked, this story is taking place in Johto. Looks like Thought's gonna have a funkadelicocious time!" "Hmm.The freaky Psychic chick or the COnceited buff dude? Maybe I'll go with the karate dudes first. "Holy Absols, this place is HUGE!" He quickly ran over to the two gymsand stared at them both. He saw the huge place and just stared in awe. HEY!" He kept on singing as he came upon Saffron City.

pokemon fighters ex unown god

"Oh what fun it is to ride in a rusty chevrolet. Kalidas walked down the street singing, all his pokemon safely put away in their balls.














Pokemon fighters ex unown god